Devil Of Sheve codex: Clavik.

“I am the silence at night, the hunter of the abyss and killer of axioms. My blades are dripped in a wicked and yet rightful fire.

I dance across the gate and abyss. I dance across Dream and the False Idol. I dance and slay the unworthy. I spread the knowledge of my father. He who has infinite wisdom, he who shapes origin, and thus I shape it too. He who manipulates the boundaries of all kinds, thus I am free from bondage.

To shape reality, to shape truth, to shape the boundary of real and unreal. To shape the physical and metaphysical. To shape imagination and its solutions.

The Dream, perfect in the face of the idol. A statehood onto itself and yet imperfect compared to my form. It is a droplet of water on a leaf, as I am the infinite cosmos.

I shall shape this Dream and the false idol in the way of my father. It will be for his aethereal vault.”

Written by Anthony Simmons