Knight of Eve Codex: Munkar “I am a knight, whose blades slice through dream and false idol alike. I cut a path for my Great Mother, She who understands the steps. A pathway that spreads into an infinite metaphysical pattern, the underlining structure to the false idol. I travel across this path, as an assassin of Mother Eve.

I follow it with her guidance. I exist beyond it, not like a shadow to a man born in the world of matter. But as a being birthed from the Dream to a man.

I cut this path, and shape this world in the ways of my Mother. I slice at the falsehoods, where those Bannik enjoys their false existence. I cut into those that live within the Dream, a far more fundamental and true existence. That which the GodSoul creates and spreads across the vast gate that protects it. A gate I traveled across, slaying custodians along the way. Creatures born from the structure and sworn to protect the Soul. A thing that is encompassed within the vast and infinite gates, It was an infinitesimal speck of dust surrounded by the vast fundamental darkness.

The Dream will grow and the darkness, that which true nothingness spreads. Shall be cased back into the Garden, where the twitching meleks watch as this seed develops.

The path shall be set and this creation, shall belong to Mother Eve. “

Written by Anthony Simmons